Contact

Do you have a question? Contact us!

We respond as soon as possible.

    First and last name *

    Company

    Phone *

    E-mail *

    Message *

    Attachment (pdf, Word, zip - max 10MB)

    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

    Alarm automatika d.o.o.

    Rijeka – headquarter

    Dražice 123c (Zamet)
    51000 Rijeka
    Croatia
    +385 51 359 700
    rijeka@alarmautomatika.com

    Split

    Poljička cesta 11
    21000 Split
    Croatia
    +385 21 542 653
    split@alarmautomatika.com

    Zadar

    Braće Miroslava i Janka Perice 19
    23000 Zadar
    Croatia
    +385 23 629 218
    zadar@alarmautomatika.com

    Zagreb

    Heinezelova ulica 60
    10000 Zagreb
    Croatia
    +385 1 369 0491
    zagreb@alarmautomatika.com

    Belgrade

    Zarija Vujoševica 8
    11 070 Belgrade (New Belgrade)
    Serbia
    +381 11 398 1482
    beograd@alarmautomatika.com

    Budapest

    Fivér utca 8/B
    1131 Budapest
    Hungary
    +36 1 615 0087
    budapest@alarmautomatika.com

    Bucharest

    Strada Zece Mese nr. 9, sector 2
    024061 Bucharest
    Romania
    +40 31 426 0355
    bucharest@alarmautomatika.com

    Ljubljana

    Letaliska cesta 32
    1000 Ljubljana
    Slovenia
    +386 8 205 3710
    ljubljana@alarmautomatika.com

    Podgorica

    Djoka Mirasevica 106
    81000 Podgorica
    Montenegro
    +382 20 657 007
    podgorica@alarmautomatika.com

    Sarajevo

    Dzemala Bijedica 156
    71000 Sarajevo
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    +387 33 218 872
    sarajevo@alarmautomatika.com

    Skopje

    Gilles Verne 8
    1000 Skopje
    North Macedonia
    +389 2 245 7388
    skopje@alarmautomatika.com

    Sofia

    ul. Prof. Aleksandar Tanev
    1715 g.k. Mladost 4, Sofia
    Bulgaria
    +359 2 423 1452
    sofia@alarmautomatika.com

    Tirana

    Rruga Spiro Floqi
    Kompleksi “Molla”, Njesia administrative 14
    1001 Tirana
    Albania
    +355 67 6067 000
    tirana@alarmautomatika.com

    X