De unde să cumpăr

Belgrad

Bucureşti

Budapesta

Ljubljana

Podgorica

Rijeka

Sarajevo

Skopje

Sofia

Split

Tirana

Zadar

Zagreb

Beograd

Zarija Vujoševića 8
11 070 Beograd (Novi Beograd)
Serbia

+381 11 398 1482
beograd@alarmautomatika.com

Budapesta

Fivér utca 8/B
1131 Budapesta
Ungaria

+36 1 615 0087
budapest@alarmautomatika.com

Bucureşti

Strada Zece Mese nr. 9, sector 2
024061 Bucureşti
România

+40 31 426 0355
bucharest@alarmautomatika.com

Ljubljana

Letališka cesta 32
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

+386 8 205 3710
ljubljana@alarmautomatika.com

Podgorica

Đoka Miraševića 106
81000 Podgorica
Muntenegru

+382 20 657 007
podgorica@alarmautomatika.com

Rijeka

Dražice 123c (Zamet)
51000 Rijeka
Croaţia

+385 51 359 700
rijeka@alarmautomatika.com

Sarajevo

Džemala Bijedića 156
71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia si Hertegovina

+387 33 218 872
sarajevo@alarmautomatika.com

Skopje

Gilles Verne 8
1000 Skopje
Macedonia de Nord

+389 2 245 7388
skopje@alarmautomatika.com

Sofia

ul. Prof. Aleksandar Tanev
1715 g.k. Mladost 4, Sofia
Bulgaria

+359 2 423 1452
sofia@alarmautomatika.com

Split

Poljička cesta 11
21000 Split
Croaţia

+385 21 542 653
split@alarmautomatika.com

Tirana

Rruga Spiro Floqi
Kompleksi “Molla”, Njesia administrative 14
1001 Tirana
Albania

+355 67 6067 000
tirana@alarmautomatika.com

Zadar

Braće Miroslava i Janka Perice 19
23000 Zadar
Croaţia

+385 23 629 218
zadar@alarmautomatika.com

Zagreb

Heinezelova ulica 60
10000 Zagreb
Croaţia

+385 1 369 0491
zagreb@alarmautomatika.com

X